Find ATMs & Branches | Privacy Policy | Disclosures | Contact Us |

Animas Credit Union Holiday Closures

Home Page & Site Navigation

2018 Holiday Closures

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day      Monday January 15
Presidents' Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Saturday   
Monday
May 26
May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Saturday
Monday
September 1
September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday November 22

Christmas Eve

Monday Dec 24, closed at noon

Christmas

Tuesday December 25

New Year's Eve

Monday Dec 31, closed at noon
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019

Offices closed? Take advantage of 24-hour/7-day access to your accounts via Internet Home Banking or Touch-Tone Teller at (505) 325-0110.

Please note: All holiday closures are based upon the Federal Reserve Bank holiday closures and Animas Credit Union policy.


History | Board of Directors

NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government NCUA National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency    Equal Housing Lender

Animas Credit Union membership is open to anyone living or working in San Juan County

© 2011 Animas Credit Union