Animas Credit Union Holiday Closures
Home Page & Site Navigation
calendar graphic

2021 Holiday Closures

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day      Monday January 18
Presidents' Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Saturday   
Monday
May 29
May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Saturday
Monday
September 4
September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25
Christmas Eve Friday December 24, closing at noon
Christmas Day Saturday December 25
New Year's Eve Friday December 31, closing at noon
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2022

Offices closed? Take advantage of 24-hour/7-day access to your accounts via Internet Home Banking or Touch-Tone Teller at (505) 325-0110.

Please note: All holiday closures are based upon the Federal Reserve Bank holiday closures and Animas Credit Union policy.